OPEN 10 KMD [GRAPHICS] -- Five Bullet Friday graphic with CTA inviting people to sign-up so they don't miss out on the most important updates.

graphics
graphic
open

I want a pop-arty graphics inviting people to sign up to five bullet friday emails. This graphic will be used on twitter, facebook and LinkedIn and Reddit. It should have a white background.

If you want to see what pop art is like look here https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=pop+art&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjSh-OM_NDcAhWMTsAKHRDrD-sQ_AUICigB&biw=1707&bih=820&dpr=1.13 or alternatively the kind of GTA graphics you may see.

Make it pop! It should be clear. It should be obvious what we're asking them to do. You don't HAVE to use words but you may want to.

So... I am not very good at POP art Styling but had a go anyway image to follow. I would love feedback! (but please dont be too critical aha) - this graphic didnt even get to the point LOL!

5%20BULLET%20FRIDAY%20-%20No%20good%20but%20thought%20id%20share%20xD

I then had a shot at a simple design, i like to think i'm good at those! Not sure its what your after but im going to share it anyway, Feedback again is appreciated!

^ My thoughts on this are maybe a few colour changes, maybe you want something smaller/in your face sort of graphic :slight_smile:

P.S. I dont think i have yet said this but thank you guys for having this community hub/ network for users to create and add to a project. I have taken a few bounties home already - which is a surprise - and I am very grateful! So Thank you!

@brenny Turn the vertical five into a number 5.
Take out the green/yellow/orange circle and just have the background be red. I like that.

Lets see how that looks?

Sure. I will amend tomorrow and get back to you.

:slight_smile: thanks Ben!

Hey Ben! I made a few changes and a few new variations. let me know what you think please :slight_smile:

^ Round shapes removed and 'five' changed to numerical

^ Same as above but with plain red background